Livestream – Oracle Thursday

Watch the current Oracle Thursday live at 5pm GMT, 9am PST and noon EST:

Here is a full list of the archived recordings:

April 26th 2012 Oracle Thursday

April 19th 2012 Oracle Thursday

2 Responses to Livestream – Oracle Thursday

  1. Beth Burdick says:

    Am fascinated by your work and have wanted to attempt silk painting since 1990 something !! Tried the link for your Silk & Arts Newsletter, but the link failed because of default mail server ??

    • Fiona Stolze says:

      Hi Beth

      Glad you like my work and sorry you were unable to sign up. Was it the Silk & Art newsletter you were interested in? Send me an email to info@silkandart.com telling me you’d like me to add you to the mailing list for newsletters and it’s done. Thanks a lot. x

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>